Albania

Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture / Agricultural University of Tirana

www.ubt.edu.al/en

Name of the contact person: Astrit Balliu (aballiu[at]ubt.edu.al)

Austria

Amt der Steiermärkischen Landesregierung, A 10 Land- und Forstwirtschaft,

Referat für Pflanzengesundheit und Spezialkulturen

www.spezialkulturen.at

Name of the contact person: DI Doris Lengauer (doris.lengauer[at]stmk.gv.at)

Division of Vegetables and Ornamentals, Department of Crop Sciences, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences BOKU in Vienna

www.dnw.boku.ac.at/en/gb/

Name of the contact person: Prof. Dr. hab. Eng. Anna J. Keutgen (anna.keutgen[at]boku.ac.at)

 

Belgium

CCBT – Coordination centre for applied research and extension on organic agriculture

www.ccbt.be

Name of the contact person: Carmen Landuyt (carmen.landuyt[at]ccbt.be)

 

Faculty of Bioscience Engineering

www.ugent.be/bw

Name of the contact person: Marie-Christine Van Labeke (mariechristine.vanlabeke[at]ugent.be)

 

Inagro

www.inagro.be

Name of the contact person: Mia Demeulemeester (mia.demeulemeester[at]inagro.be)

 

International Society for Horticultural Science (ISHS)

www.ishs.org

Name of the contact person: Jozef Van Assche (Jozef[at]ishs.org)

 

Nationale Proeftuin voor Witloof

www.proeftuinherent.be

Name of the contact person: Christel Van Ceulebroeck (christel.vanceulebroeck[at]vlaamsbrabant.be)

 

PCG

www.pcgroenteteelt.be

Name of the contact person: Saskia Buysens (saskia@pcgroenteteelt.be)

 

Proefcentrum Hoogstraten (PCH)

www.proefcentrum.be

Name of the contact person: Tom Van Delm (tom.vandelm[at]proefcentrum.be)

 

Proefstation voor de Groenteteelt (PSKW)

www.proefstation.be

Name of the contact person: Raf De Vis (raf.de.vis[at]proefstation.be)

 

Flanders Centre of Postharvest Technology (VCBT)

www.vcbt.be

Name of the contact person: Ann Schenk (ann.schenk[at]biw.kuleuven.be)

 

University of Gent, Department of Soil Management

www.ugent.be/bw/soilmanagement/en

Name of the contact person:  Stefaan De Neve

 

Bulgaria

The Maritsa Vegetable Crops Research Institute

www.izk-maritsa.org

Name of the contact person: Nikolay Velkov (velkov_n[at]abv.bg)

 

Cyprus

Department of Agricultural Sciences, Biotechnology and Food Science, Cyprus University of Technology

www.cut.ac.cy

Name of the contact person: Antonios Chrysargyris (a.chrysargyris[at]cut.ac.cy)

 

Czech Republic

Faculty of Horticulture,Mendelu Brno

http://zf.mendelu.cz/en/ 

Name of the contact person: Robert Pokluda (robert.pokluda[at]mendelu.cz)

 

Denmark

Aarhus University, Department of Food Science

food.au.dk

Name of the contact person: Hanne Lakkenborg Kristensen (Hanne.kristensen[at]food.au.dk)

 

Estonia

Estonian Crop Research Institute

www.etki.ee

Name of the contact person: Margit Olle (margit.olle[at]gmail.com)

 

Estonian University of Life Sciences, Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Department of Horticulture

pk.emu.ee

Name of the contact person:  Priit Põldma (priit.poldma[at]emu.ee)

 

France

APREL (Association Provençale de Recherche et d’Expérimentation Légumière)

www.aprel.fr

Name of the contact person:  Catherine Taussig (taussig[at]aprel.fr)

 

CATE

http://www.station-cate.fr/

Name of the contact person:  Michel Le Roux (michel.leroux[at]cate.bzh)

 

CTIFL

www.ctifl.fr

Name of the contact person: Catherine Lagrue (Lagrue[at]ctifl.fr)

 

INRA

institut.inra.fr

Name of the contact person:  Vincent Faloya

 

Terre d’Essais (Experimental station in organic vegetable farming)

Name of the contact person:  Guillaume ROSTOLL (grostoll[at]ucpt-paimpol.com) 

 

VEGENOV

www.vegenov.com

Name of the contavt person: Serge Mabeau (mabeau[at]vegenov.com)

 

 Association Charentes-Poitou d'Expérimentation Légumière - ACPEL

 www.acpel.pagesperso-orange.fr

Name of the contact person: Sandrina Deboevre (sd.acpel[at]orange.fr)

Germany

Dienstleistungszentrum Ländlicher Raum

www.dlr-rheinpfalz.rlp.de

Name of the contact person: Norbert Laun (Norbert.laun[at]dlr.rlp.de)

 

Julius Kuehn-Institute, Institute for Breeding Research on Horticultural Crops

www.jki.bund.de/de/startseite/institute/zuech

Name of the contact person: Evelyn Klocke (evelyn.klocke[at]julius-kuehn.de)

 

Julius Kuehn Institute (JKI) / Institute for Plant Protection in Horticulture and Forests

www.jki.bund.de

Name of the contact person: Martin Hommes (martin.hommes[at]jki.bund.de)

State Research Center of Agriculture and Fisheries Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,Center of Horticultural Crop Production

www.lfamv.de

Name of the contact person: Kai-Uwe Katroschan (k.katroschan[at]lfa.mvnet.de)

 

 

Italy

Institute for Sustainable Plant protection

www.ipsp.cnr.it

Name of the contact person: Michelina Ruocco (michelina.ruocco[at]ipsp.cnr.it)

 

Research centre for vegetable crops /Centro di ricerca per l’orticoltura

Name of the contact person: Teodoro Cardi (teodoro.cardi[at]entecra.it)

 

Consiglio per la ricerca in agricoltura e l'analisi dell'economia agraria - Unità di ricerca per i processi dell'industria agroalimentare (Food technology research unit)

iaa.entecra.it

Name of the contact person:  Tiziana M.P. Cattaneo (tiziana.cattaneo[at]entecra.it)

 

Centro Ricerche Produzioni Vegetali Soc.Coop. - CRPV

www.crpv.it

Name of the contact person: Maria Grazia Tommasini (mgtommasini[at]crpv.it) and  Vanni Tisselli (vtisselli[at]crpv.it)

 

VEGMAP

www.disafa.unito.it

Name of the contact person: Silvana Nicola (Silvana.Nicola[at]unito.it)

 

 Department of Agriculture - University of Naples Federico II

 www.unina.it

 Name of the contact person:  Stefania De Pascale (depascal[at]unina.it)

 

University of Foggia  - Vegetable crops Research Group

https://sites.google.com/a/unifg.it/antonio-elia/?pli=1

Name of the contact person: Antonio Elia (antonio.elia[at]unifg.it)

 
Dipartimento di Scienze Agro-Ambientali e Territoriali, Università degli Studi di Bari “Aldo Moro”

http://www.uniba.it/ricerca/dipartimenti/disaat

Name of the contact person:Pietro Santamaria (pietro.santamaria[at]uniba.it), Angelo Signore (angelo.signore[at]uniba.it) and Massimiliano Renna (massimiliano.renna[at]uniba.it)

 

Latvia

Institute of Horticulture, Latvia University of Agriculture

www.lvai.lv

Name of the contact person: Līga Lepse (liga.lepse[at]puresdis.lv)

 

Lithuania

Institute of Horticulture, LRCAF

www.lsdi.lt

Name of the contact person: Audrius Sasnauskas (a.sasnauskas[at]lsdi.lt)

 

The Netherlands

LEI Wageningen UR

www.lei.wur.nl (nico.vandervelden[at]wur.nl)

Name of the contact person: Nico van der Velden

 

Proeftuin Zwaagdijk

www.proeftuinzwaagdijk.nl

Name of the contact person: Ronald Hand (ronaldhand[at]proeftuinzwaagdijk.nl)

 

Wageningen UR Greenhouse Horticulture

www.glastuinbouw.wur.nl

Name of the contact person: Sjaak Bakker (Sjaak.bakker[at]wur.nl)

 

Wageningen University - Horticulture and Product Physiology

www.hpc.wur.nl

Name of the contact person: Leo Marcelis (Leo.Marcelis[at]wur.nl) and Ep Heuvelink (Ep.Heuvelink[at]wur.nl) 

 

Norway

NIBIO, Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research, Dept of Horticulture

www.nibio.no

Name of the contact person: Michel Verheul (Michel.verheul[at]nibio.no)

 

Norwegian University of Life Sciences

Name of the contact person: Richard Meadow (Richard.Meadow[at]nmbu.no)

 

Portugal

Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra, College of Agriculture, Dep. of Agricultural Sciences

www.ipc.pt/www.esac.pt

Name of the contact person: Kiril Bahcevandziev (kiril[at]esac.pt) 

 

Centre for the Research and technology of Agro-Environmental and Biological Sciences - CITAB

www.citab.utad.pt

Name of the contact person: Eduardo Rosa (citab[at]utad.pt)

 

 

Romania

Centre for Consultancy and Euro-Regional Rural Co-operation (CC&EU)

www.s-stress.ro

Name of the contact person: Radu Sumalan (sumalanagro[at]yahoo.com)

 


Slovenia

University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty, Dept. of Agronomy

www.uni-lj.si/eng

Name of the contact person: Stanislav Trdan (stanislav.trdan[at]bf.uni-lj.si)

 

Agricultural Institute of Slovenia

www.kis.si

Name of the contact person: Kristina Ugrinović (kristina.ugrinovic[at]kis.si)

 

Spain

Research Centre on Mediterranean Intensive Agrosystems and Agrifood Biotechnology

www.bital.net

Name of the contact person: Diego Valera-Martínez (dvalera[at]ual.es)

 

Fundacion Cajamar Comunidad Valencia

www.fundacioncajamarcomunidadvalenciana.com

Name of the contact person: Carlos Baixauli (carlosbaixauli[at]cajamar.com)

 

Cajamar Las Palmerillas Research Centre

http://www.fundacioncajamar.es

Name of the contact person: Juan Carlos Gázquez (juancarlosgazquez[at]fundacioncajamar.com)

 

COEXPHAL, Association of producers and exporters of horticultural products from Almeria

www.coexphal.es

Name of the contact person: Jan van der Blom (jvdblom[at]coexphal.es)


 

Basque Institute of Agricultural Research and Development

www.neiker.eus

Name of the contact person: Gerardo Besga (gbesga[at]neiker.eus)

 

TECNOVA Technological Center

www.fundaciontecnova.com

Name of the contact person: Carolina C. Martínez Gaitán (cmartinez[at]fundaciontecnova.com)

 

Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena

www.upct.es

Name of the contact person: <Juan A. Fernández (Juan.fernandez[at]upct.es)

 

University of Almeria

www.ual.es

Name of the contact person: Fernando Dianez (fdianez[at]ual.es)

 

Instituto Murciano de Investigación y Desarrollo Agrario y Alimentario - IMIDA

 www.imida.es

 Name of the contact person: Fulgencio Contreras Lopez (fulgencio.contreras[at]carm.es)

 

Instituto de Biologia Molecular y Cellular de Plantas - IBMCP

www.ibmcp.upv.es

Name of the contact person: Antonio Granell (AGRANELL[at]IBMCP.UPV.ES)

 

Centro de Investigaciones Cientificas y Technologicas de Extremadura - CICYTEX 

http://cicytex.gobex.es

Name of the contact person: Carlos Campillo (carlos.campillo[at]gobex.es)

 

Centro de Edafología y Biología Aplicada del Segura - CEBAS-CSIC

www.cebas.csic.es

Name of the contact person: Juan José Alarcon (jalarcon[at]cebas.csic.es)

 

Andalusian Institute of Agrarian and Fishing Research and Training - IFAPA

www.ifapa.es

Name of the contact persons: 

Elisa Suárez-Rey (elisam.suarez[at]juntadeandalucia.es) 

Evangelina Medrano Cortés (evangelina.medrano[at]juntadeandalucia.es)

 

Sweden

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

www.slu.se/en

Name of the contact person: Belén Cotes (belen.cotes[at]slu.se)

 

 

Switzerland

Agroscope, Institute of Plant Production Sciences, Research group of Extension vegetable crops

www.agroscope.ch

Name of the contact person: Reto Neuweiler (neuweiler[at]agroscope.admin.ch)

 

FIBL- Research Institute of Organic Agriculture

www.fibl.org

Name of the contact person: Joelle Herforth-Rahmé (Joelle.herforth[at]fibl.org)

 

Turkey

Ege University Faculty of Agriculture Department of Horticulture

www.agr.ege.edu.tr

Name of the contact person: Yuksel Tuzel (yuksel.tuzel[at]ege.edu.tr)



United Kingdom

Stockbridge Technology Centre (STC)

www.stockbridgeonline.co.uk

Name of the contact person: Martin Mcpherson (martinmcpherson[at]stc-nyorks.co.uk)

 

Warwick Crop Centre, School of Life Sciences, University of Warwick

www2.warwick.ac.uk

Name of the contact person: Rosemary Collier (Rosemary.collier[at]warwick.ac.uk)